Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
national_contact_points [2008/09/23 21:31]
waltfinsi
national_contact_points [2016/01/06 10:12] (current)
waltfinsi [Current Participants]
Line 3: Line 3:
  
 ====== Aim ======= ====== Aim =======
-This group has been proposed at the [[http://​europeanpollendatabase.net/​reports/arbois2007/​Arbois Meeting|Arbois Meeting 2007]] with the aim to promote the EPD at a National/​Regional level. Participants of this support group may play an important role in disseminating the news concerning the EPD because they+This group has been proposed at the [[http://www.europeanpollendatabase.net/​wiki/doku.php?​id=open_scientific_meeting_of_the_european_pollen_database|Arbois Meeting 2007]] with the aim to promote the EPD at a National/​Regional level. Participants of this support group may play an important role in disseminating the news concerning the EPD because they
   * speak the language of people working in their own country (or language region), ​   * speak the language of people working in their own country (or language region), ​
   * know many palynologists in the country and can therefore discuss problems on a more informal basis.   * know many palynologists in the country and can therefore discuss problems on a more informal basis.
  
-If you have a question concerning the EPD, feel free to contact one of the [[http://​www.europeanpollendatabase.net/​wiki/​doku.php?​id=national_contact_points|Participants]]+If you have a question concerning the EPD, feel free to contact one of the [[http://​www.europeanpollendatabase.net/​wiki/​doku.php?​id=national_contact_points|Participants]] ​listed below.
  
 ---- ----
 +
  
 ==== News ==== ==== News ====
  
-+
->​sep-2008: ​+
 > >
 >​27-aug-08:​ received the latest list of contributors who have restricted sites (EPD v.20080827) >​27-aug-08:​ received the latest list of contributors who have restricted sites (EPD v.20080827)
Line 24: Line 24:
  
 ---- ----
-==== Participants ====+ 
 +==== Current ​Participants ====
  
 __**Contact name (Country) - E-mail address**__ ​                   __**Contact name (Country) - E-mail address**__ ​                  
  
   * Klaus Oeggl (Austria) - Klaus.Oeggl(at)uibk.ac.at   * Klaus Oeggl (Austria) - Klaus.Oeggl(at)uibk.ac.at
-  * Vanessa Gelorini (Belgium) - Vanessa.Gelorini(at)U.Gent.be +  * Vanessa Gelorini (Belgium) - Vanessa.Gelorini(at)ugent.be 
-  * Bart Klinck ​(Belgium) - bklinck(at)gmail.com+  * Mona Court-Picon ​(Belgium) - mona.courtpicon[at]naturalsciences.be
   * Petr Kunes (Czech Republic) - cuneus(at)natur.cuni.cz   * Petr Kunes (Czech Republic) - cuneus(at)natur.cuni.cz
   * Heikki Seppä (Finland) - heikki.seppa(at)helsinki.fi   * Heikki Seppä (Finland) - heikki.seppa(at)helsinki.fi
Line 40: Line 41:
   * Wim Hoek (The Netherlands) - w.hoek(at)geo.uu.nl   * Wim Hoek (The Netherlands) - w.hoek(at)geo.uu.nl
   * Aleksandra Simakova (Russia) - simak2001(at)mail.ru   * Aleksandra Simakova (Russia) - simak2001(at)mail.ru
-  * Graciela Gil-Romera (Spain) - gmg(at)aber.ac.uk +  * Graciela Gil-Romera (Spain) - graciela.gil[at]ipe.csic.es 
-  * Marie-Jose Gaillard-Lemdahl (Sweden) - marie-jose.gaillard-lemdahl(at)hik.se+  * Marie-Jose Gaillard-Lemdahl (Sweden) - marie-jose.gaillard-lemdahl[at]lnu.se
   * Basil Davis (United Kingdom) - basil.davis(at)epfl.ch   * Basil Davis (United Kingdom) - basil.davis(at)epfl.ch
-  * //Walter Finsinger - w.finsinger(at)uu.nl//+  * //Walter Finsinger - walter.finsinger(at)univ-montp2.fr//
national_contact_points.1222198281.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/06/25 16:07 (external edit)
Back to top
chimeric.de = chi`s home Creative Commons License Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0