This is an old revision of the document!


'National Contact Points' support group

Aim

This group has been proposed at the Arbois Meeting 2007 with the aim to promote the EPD at a National/Regional level. Participants of this support group may play an important role in disseminating the news concerning the EPD because they

  • speak the language of people working in their own country (or language region),
  • know many palynologists in the country and can therefore discuss problems on a more informal basis.

If you have a question concerning the EPD, feel free to contact one of the Participants


News


sep-2008:

27-aug-08: received the latest list of contributors who have restricted sites (EPD v.20080827)

17-jul-2008: started to organise an up-to-date address list of contributors who have restricted sites

jun-2007: the group is born

Participants

Contact name (Country) - E-mail address

  • Klaus Oeggl (Austria) - Klaus.Oeggl(at)uibk.ac.at
  • Vanessa Gelorini (Belgium) - Vanessa.Gelorini(at)U.Gent.be
  • Bart Klinck (Belgium) - bklinck(at)gmail.com
  • Petr Kunes (Czech Republic) - cuneus(at)natur.cuni.cz
  • Heikki Seppä (Finland) - heikki.seppa(at)helsinki.fi
  • Jacques-Louis de Beaulieu (France) - Jacques-Louis.de-Beaulieu(at)univ-cezanne.fr
  • Thomas Litt (Germany) - t.litt(at)uni-bonn.de
  • Sampson Panajiotidis (Greece) - pansamp(at)for.auth.gr
  • Fraser Mitchell (Ireland) - fraser.mitchell(at)tcd.ie
  • Laura Sadori (Italy) - laura.sadori(at)uniroma1.it
  • Wim Hoek (The Netherlands) - w.hoek(at)geo.uu.nl
  • Aleksandra Simakova (Russia) - simak2001(at)mail.ru
  • Graciela Gil-Romera (Spain) - gmg(at)aber.ac.uk
  • Marie-Jose Gaillard-Lemdahl (Sweden) - marie-jose.gaillard-lemdahl(at)hik.se
  • Basil Davis (United Kingdom) - basil.davis(at)epfl.ch
  • Walter Finsinger - w.finsinger(at)uu.nl
national_contact_points.1222198160.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/06/25 16:07 (external edit)
Back to top
chimeric.de = chi`s home Creative Commons License Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0