This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents


This group has been proposed at the Arbois Meeting 2007 with the aim to promote the EPD at a National/Regional level. Participants of this support group may play an important role in disseminating the news concerning the EPD because they

  • speak the language of people working in their own country (or language region),
  • know many palynologists in the country and can therefore discuss problems on a more informal basis.



27-aug-08: received the latest list of contributors who have restricted sites (EPD v.20080827)

17-jul-2008: started to organise an up-to-date address list of contributors who have restricted sites

jun-2007: the group is born


Contact name (Country) - E-mail address

  • Klaus Oeggl (Austria) - Klaus.Oeggl(at)
  • Vanessa Gelorini (Belgium) - Vanessa.Gelorini(at)
  • Bart Klinck (Belgium) - bklinck(at)
  • Petr Kunes (Czech Republic) - cuneus(at)
  • Heikki Seppä (Finland) - heikki.seppa(at)
  • Jacques-Louis de Beaulieu (France) -
  • Thomas Litt (Germany) - t.litt(at)
  • Sampson Panajiotidis (Greece) - pansamp(at)
  • Fraser Mitchell (Ireland) - fraser.mitchell(at)
  • Laura Sadori (Italy) - laura.sadori(at)
  • Wim Hoek (The Netherlands) - w.hoek(at)
  • Aleksandra Simakova (Russia) - simak2001(at)
  • Graciela Gil-Romera (Spain) - gmg(at)
  • Marie-Jose Gaillard-Lemdahl (Sweden) - marie-jose.gaillard-lemdahl(at)
  • Basil Davis (United Kingdom) - basil.davis(at)
  • Walter Finsinger - w.finsinger(at)
national_contact_points.1221825474.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/06/25 16:07 (external edit)
Back to top = chi`s home Creative Commons License Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0