'National Contact Points' support group

Aim

This group has been proposed at the Arbois Meeting 2007 with the aim to promote the EPD at a National/Regional level. Participants of this support group may play an important role in disseminating the news concerning the EPD because they

  • speak the language of people working in their own country (or language region),
  • know many palynologists in the country and can therefore discuss problems on a more informal basis.

If you have a question concerning the EPD, feel free to contact one of the Participants listed below.


News


27-aug-08: received the latest list of contributors who have restricted sites (EPD v.20080827)

17-jul-2008: started to organise an up-to-date address list of contributors who have restricted sites

jun-2007: the group is born

Current Participants

Contact name (Country) - E-mail address

  • Klaus Oeggl (Austria) - Klaus.Oeggl(at)uibk.ac.at
  • Vanessa Gelorini (Belgium) - Vanessa.Gelorini(at)ugent.be
  • Mona Court-Picon (Belgium) - mona.courtpicon[at]naturalsciences.be
  • Petr Kunes (Czech Republic) - cuneus(at)natur.cuni.cz
  • Heikki Seppä (Finland) - heikki.seppa(at)helsinki.fi
  • Jacques-Louis de Beaulieu (France) - Jacques-Louis.de-Beaulieu(at)univ-cezanne.fr
  • Thomas Litt (Germany) - t.litt(at)uni-bonn.de
  • Sampson Panajiotidis (Greece) - pansamp(at)for.auth.gr
  • Fraser Mitchell (Ireland) - fraser.mitchell(at)tcd.ie
  • Laura Sadori (Italy) - laura.sadori(at)uniroma1.it
  • Wim Hoek (The Netherlands) - w.hoek(at)geo.uu.nl
  • Aleksandra Simakova (Russia) - simak2001(at)mail.ru
  • Graciela Gil-Romera (Spain) - graciela.gil[at]ipe.csic.es
  • Marie-Jose Gaillard-Lemdahl (Sweden) - marie-jose.gaillard-lemdahl[at]lnu.se
  • Basil Davis (United Kingdom) - basil.davis(at)epfl.ch
  • Walter Finsinger - walter.finsinger(at)univ-montp2.fr
national_contact_points.txt · Last modified: 2016/01/06 10:12 by waltfinsi
Back to top
chimeric.de = chi`s home Creative Commons License Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0