EPD Executive Committee and Advisory Board

(the figure in parentheses indicates the year in which the person comes up for re-election)

Executive Committee

Jacques-Louis de Beaulieu (Chairperson) (1999) Jacques-Louis.de-Beaulieu@lbhp.u-3mrs.fr

Brian Huntley (1999) Brian.Huntley@durham.ac.uk

André F. Lotter (2002) lotter@sgi.unibe.ch

Advisory Board

Sheila Hicks (Chairperson) (2000) sheila.hicks@oulu.fi

Magdalena Ralska-Jasiewiczowa (Vice-Chairperson) (1999) nhraljas@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Elissaveta Bozilova (1998) Bozilova@biofac.uni-sofia.bg

George Jacobson (1998) jacobson@maine.edu

Meiluté Kabailiené (1998) donatas.kaminskas@gf.vu.lt

Henry Lamb (1999) hfl@aber.ac.uk

Thomas Litt (2000) pal-inst@uni-bonn.de

Andrei Andreev (2001) Paleo@glasnet.ru

Bas van Geel (2001) vangeel@bio.uva.nl

Tiiu Koff (2002) koff@eco.edu.ee

Chronis Tzedakis (2002) pct11@cus.cam.ac.uk

Ramon Perez-Obiol (2002) ramon.perez@cc.uab.es

Database manager

Rachid Cheddadi rachid.cheddadi@univ.u-3mrs.fr